Will Right Be On Our Side ?

by tommaz jay

Hi and hope your well,
Do you or your advisers know that there is a law on the statute book regarding (Wilful)Psychiatric Injury. I would myself have taken this path if not for the intervention of my GP, who set out in plane terms the consequences of me not being put is the support group. I think but I am not am but not sure that rule 34, In danger of harm to themselves or others can also be used at anytime as a change of circumstances when backed up by medical evidence.
I wish you the very best of luck in your quest for a benefit that you and any other claimant are entitled to morally and in law, whether or not they have contributed or are one of the unlucky group who find themselves disabled from birth, but never the less loved and cherished by family and friends, but tragically not by the state and certainly not by the DWP.
I am of the opinion that this unelected administration, not any form of government I recognise as legitimate, and not a coalition as a coalition shares power equally Is by illogical dogma trying to demonise the sick, the disabled and those in society less able to defend themselves because of lack of education, access to advocates or any other disadvantage.
We just need Smith the denier of benefits to let slip and show his true feelings by saying to his henchmen “Will no one rid me of this scourge of unemployed, sick and crippled creatures”

Tommaz Jay
Once proud, but now as ashamed to be a member of a society that has forgotten how to care.

